Multiple people will be inducted into the Adel-DeSoto-Minburn Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame tomorrow night. 

Beginning at 7 p.m. on Thursday during the ADM All Alumni Reunion at the high school, the 2022 Hall of Fame inductees will include Jordan Grove Class of 2013, Rachel Harada from the Class of 2011, Jon Hoy Class of 1955 and Brad Person from the Class of 1988.

The event is free and everyone in the public is welcome to attend. For more information on the ADM Alumni Hall of Fame you can go here.